11 September 2014

get to know me | 25 questions

What is your middle name?
Joanne
What was favourite subject at school?
Art / Graphics
What is your favourite drink?
Tea or Hot Chocolate
What is your favourite song at the moment?
I have lot's of favourite songs! But the one I have on repeat at the moment is I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix) - Lykke Li
What is your favourite food?
Chicken, with anything!
What is the last thing you bought?
Glamour Magazine
Favourite book of all time?
Elsewhere - Gabriella Zevin
Favourite Colour?
I don't really have one!
Do you have any pets?
Yes! A 9 month Puggle named Puka & two goldfish (Sebastian & Spot)
Favourite Perfume?
Vera Wang (any of the princess perfumes!)
Favourite Holiday?
God, how do I choose?!
Are you married?
No :)
Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times?
Yes, lots!
Do you speak any other language?
Only bits & pieces, nothing fluent.
How many siblings do you have?
One older sister, Daniella
What is your favourite shop?
For clothes? Primark ?
Favourite restaurant?
Frankies & Bennies
When was the last time you cried?
Erm... Can't remember, probably last week :p
Favourite Blog?
I couldn't choose!
Favourite Movie?
10 Things I hate about you & all the Marvel Films!
Favourite TV show?
So many! Supernatural, Face Off, British Bake Off, Dr Who
PC or Mac?
PC
What phone do you have?
iPhone 5s in black.
How tall are you?
5ft 9
Can you cook?
Yes, but more of a baker!
Share: Pin This Email This

MEET THE AUTHOR: Serena Ozgowicz is a 24 year old Puggle owner with a passion for beauty, crafts and coding! You can follow her on facebook, twitter and instagram. Thank you for reading this post!

No comments//

Post a Comment

CUSTOM BLOG DESIGN STYLED BY PRETTYWILDTHINGS